Tamara Braam

Joint Gender Fund

Dr Anik Gevers

Independent Consultant

Mr Siphiwe Gift

Youth Crime Prevention Desk Naledi

Ms Mara Glennie

TEARS Foundation

Matthew Green

5th Place Consciousness

Abdulrasheed Inusa

Khulisa Social Solutions

Ms Nicky Le Roux

Joint Gender Fund

Ms Kay Mahonde

Elige Pro

Mr Kabelo Tony Manamela

Gauteng Department of Community Safety

Ziyanda Ngoma

UNFPA South Africa

Mrs Moefeeda Salie-Kagee

City of Cape Town

Mrs Zen Williams

Rise Against Domestic Violence SA

Mr Bongumusa Zondo

eThekwini Municipality