Karina Andersen

The SmilingOne Foundation

Pulane Baloyi

Soul City Institute

Mrs Meriel Bartlett

Community Keepers

Mike Batley

Freelance / Independent

Rev Meleney Berry-Kriel

The Viva Foundation of South Africa

Katie Bollbach

Sonke Gender Justice

Miss Adele Bruggeman

Children of South Africa (CHOSA)

Linda Brukwe

Ikhwezi Women's Support Centre

Ms Rebecca Campbell

Open Streets Cape Town

Ms Ali Channon

Joint Gender Fund

Mrs Joyce Danquah

World Education Inc.

Mr Zanemvula Dayimani

Inkwenkwezi Youth Development Sporting Foundation

Mr Luxolo Dayimani

Da Game Foundation

Mr Alistair De Kock

S.O.L.A. (Special Ops Leadership Academy NPC)

Mrs Sima Diar

Nisaa Institute for Women's Development

Rev Ronnie Doorsamy Naicker

Pregnancy Crisis Centre Newcastle

Sylvia Dyonase

FAMSA Grahamstown

Mr Ian Edelstein

Independent Researcher