Vanessa Barolsky

  • Human Sciences Research Council (HSRC)

Rev Meleney Berry-Kriel

  • The Viva Foundation of South Africa

Henry Bothman

  • Thembani Haven Of Care Organisation Network

Miss Adele Bruggeman

  • Children of South Africa (CHOSA)

Mrs Tali Bruk

  • ARG Design

Mr Alan Cameron

  • Places Plus

Ms Rebecca Campbell

  • Open Streets Cape Town

Mr Malcolm Campbell

  • ACG Architects

Mrs Monica Clarke


Mr John Cloete

  • United Public Safety Front

Mr Ian Edelstein

  • Independent Researcher

Mr Andries Esterhuizen

  • Department of Correctional Services

Mr Tinus Etsebeth

  • South African Police Service

Ms Lucinda Evans

  • Philisa Abafazi Bethu Women Centre

Isabel Faller

  • Violence Prevention through Urban Upgrading (VPUU NPC)

Dr Andrew Faull

  • Institute for Security Studies