Mr Ian Edelstein

  • Independent Researcher

Dr Anik Gevers

  • Independent Consultant

Laureen Jansen

  • Boxgirls South Africa

Mr Sindile Khani

  • Salesian Institute Youth Projects

Miss Lauren October

  • Safety and Violence Initiative (SaVI)

Ms Sarita Ranchod

  • Under the Rainbow - Creative Strategies for Positive Change

Miss Karen Roos

  • Women on Farms Project

Mr Matthew Skade

  • Institute for Safety Governance and Criminology (SafGo)

Hugo van der Merwe

  • Centre for the Study of Violence and Reconciliation

Florian Zech

  • AMANDLA EduFootball