Ms Beth Amato

  • The Social Justice Initiative

Ms Daphney Aphane

  • Mamelodi East Youth Crime Prevention Desk (SAPS)

Mr Mvuyisi April

  • Pegasys Institute

Vanessa Barolsky

  • Human Sciences Research Council (HSRC)

Mike Batley

  • Freelance / Independent

Mrs Aniela Batschari

  • Shukumisa Coalition

Mr Jhono Bennett

  • 1to1 - Agency of Engagement

Rev Meleney Berry-Kriel

  • The Viva Foundation of South Africa

Miss Zikhona Bokodwana

  • Youth Crime Prevention Desk

Katie Bollbach

  • Sonke Gender Justice

Mercy Brown-Luthango

  • African Centre for Cities

David Bruce

  • Independent researcher

Ms Makhosi Buthelezi

  • Civilian Secretariat for Police Service

Mrs Nazira Cachalia

  • City of Johannesburg

Ms Ali Channon

  • Joint Gender Fund

Mrs Sima Diar

  • Nisaa Institute for Women's Development

Mrs Ipeleng Dube

  • Johannesburg City Parks and Zoo