Raymond James Philander

  • Dare to Dream Foundation

Ms Joanne Phyfer

  • Centre for Justice and Crime Prevention

Kim Pillay-Constant

  • New World Foundation

Mr John Preller

  • John Preller Consulting

Miss Lindiwe Prosperous

  • Hillbrow Youth Crime Prevention Desk (SAPS)

Ms Sarita Ranchod

  • Under the Rainbow - Creative Strategies for Positive Change

Mrs Marina Reyneke

  • National Freedom Network

Ayanda Roji

  • Johannesburg City Parks and Zoo

Geci Karuri Sebina

  • South African Cities Network

Miss Lindiwe Seshoka

  • Ivory Park Youth Crime Prevention Desk (SAPS)

Prof Mark Shaw

  • Centre of Criminology

Dr Tina Silbernagl

  • GIZ South Africa

Ms Ayanda Simelane

  • Unisa-Institute for social health studies

Mr Matthew Skade

  • Institute for Safety Governance and Criminology (SafGo)

Miss Louise Skilling

  • University of South Wales

Terence Smith

  • GIZ South Africa

Dr Vaughan Stannard

  • Beautiful Gate SA

Ms Karen Taylor-Vermaak

  • Rural Development Support Programme