Geci Karuri Sebina

  • South African Cities Network

Miss Asavela Sikhobondiya

  • South African Police Service (SAPS)

Miss Louise Skilling

  • University of South Wales

Mr Chris Smal

  • Breede Valley Municipality

Ms Barbara Southworth

  • GAPP Architects and Urban Designers

Ms Kelly Stone

  • Freelance / Independent

Eldrid Uithaler

  • Mandela Bay Development Agency

Mr Fritz Van den Berg

  • Diamond Safety and Security

Hugo van der Merwe

  • Centre for the Study of Violence and Reconciliation

Mr Laurence Van Heerden

  • Northern Cape Provincial Government

Ms Esther Wegner

  • GIZ South Africa

Ayanda Xongwana

  • Civilian Secretariat for Police Service

Mr Masibulele Yaso

  • Civilian Secretariat for Police Service