Mafi Mthiyane

  • eThekwini Municipality

Siphelele Ngobese

  • South African Cities Network

Miss Lauren October

  • Safety and Violence Initiative (SaVI)

Mrs Elmarie Pereira

  • MeMeZa Community Safety

Raymond James Philander

  • Dare to Dream Foundation

Ms Sarita Ranchod

  • Under the Rainbow - Creative Strategies for Positive Change

Ayanda Roji

  • Johannesburg City Parks and Zoo

Miss Karen Roos

  • Women on Farms Project

Dr Heidi Sauls

  • Western Cape Government Department of Social Development

Geci Karuri Sebina

  • South African Cities Network

Prof Mark Shaw

  • Centre of Criminology

Dr Tina Silbernagl

  • GIZ South Africa

Mr Matthew Skade

  • Institute for Safety Governance and Criminology (SafGo)

Terence Smith

  • GIZ South Africa

Grassroot Soccer South Africa

  • Grassroot Soccer South Africa

Ms Kelly Stone

  • Freelance / Independent

Ms Karen Taylor-Vermaak

  • Rural Development Support Programme

Mr Khauoe Tumelo

  • Youth Against Crime