Ms Melanie Lue Dugmore

  • Independent Consultant

Gianna Maita

  • Violence Prevention through Urban Upgrading (VPUU NPC)

Prof Monique Marks

  • Durban University of Technology

Ms Loster Mashigo

  • Emmanuel Victim Center

Ramolobi Louis Gemane Matlala

  • Gauteng Department of Community Safety

Mr Nkosilenhle Mavuso

  • GIZ South Africa

Rev Xana McCauley

  • GEMA - Gender Equality Matters

Mrs Patience Mofokeng

  • Starlite Strive Projects

Mrs Dee Moskoff

  • Connect Network NPC

Mafi Mthiyane

  • eThekwini Municipality

Siphelele Ngobese

  • South African Cities Network

Miss Lauren October

  • Safety and Violence Initiative (SaVI)

Dr Shaheda Omar

  • The Teddy Bear Clinic for Abused Children, t/a The Teddy Bear Foundation

Raymond James Philander

  • Dare to Dream Foundation

Ms Sarita Ranchod

  • Under the Rainbow - Creative Strategies for Positive Change

Ayanda Roji

  • Johannesburg City Parks and Zoo

Miss Karen Roos

  • Women on Farms Project