Prof Monique Marks

  • Durban University of Technology

Ramolobi Louis Gemane Matlala

  • Gauteng Department of Community Safety

Mr Nkosilenhle Mavuso

  • GIZ South Africa

Mrs Patience Mofokeng

  • Starlite Strive Projects

Mrs Dee Moskoff

  • Connect Network NPC

Mafi Mthiyane

  • eThekwini Municipality

Mr Vusi Mtshoene

  • Phelang LGBT Organisation

Siphelele Ngobese

  • South African Cities Network

Miss Lauren October

  • Safety and Violence Initiative (SaVI)

Raymond James Philander

  • Dare to Dream Foundation

Miss Lindiwe Prosperous

  • Hillbrow Youth Crime Prevention Desk (SAPS)

Ms Sarita Ranchod

  • Under the Rainbow - Creative Strategies for Positive Change

Ayanda Roji

  • Johannesburg City Parks and Zoo

Miss Karen Roos

  • Women on Farms Project

Dr Heidi Sauls

  • Western Cape Government Department of Social Development

Geci Karuri Sebina

  • South African Cities Network