Regan Jules-Macquet

Centre for Justice and Crime Prevention

Mr Peter Buti Kele

Sedibeng Community Safety

Mr Ngate Stephen Kgorutle

Sekhukhune Community Safety Forum

Prof Ernest Khalema

University of KwaZulu-Natal

Magdalena Khulisa

Khulisa Social Solutions

Miss Rajeshree Kistensamy

Active Residents of South Africa (AROSA)

Mr Tulani Kose

Department of Social Development

Tinus Kruger

Council for Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR)

Dr Guy Lamb

Safety and Violence Initiative (SaVI)

Ms Lizette Lancaster

Institute for Security Studies

Mr Tony Lawrence

Protective Behaviours Southern Africa

Ms Nicky Le Roux

Joint Gender Fund

Mr Maleho Leacwe

Department of Community Safety at Sedibeng District Municipality

Mr Tshenolo Leburu

You At Work Enviro Care Primary Co-operative

Mr Puleng Lekgoathi

City of Ekurhuleni

Cherise Lowe

Khulisa Social Solutions

Ms Melanie Lue Dugmore

Independent Consultant

Mothupi Mafologela

Civilian Secretariat for Police Service