Mr Siphiwe Gift

Youth Crime Prevention Desk Naledi

Ms Mara Glennie

TEARS Foundation

Marius Glitz

KfW Development Bank

Dr Mimi Haddad

CBE International

Nina Harder

Oxfam Germany

Mr Thomas Hellmann

GIZ South Africa

Abdulrasheed Inusa

Khulisa Social Solutions

Laureen Jansen

Boxgirls South Africa

Regan Jules-Macquet

Centre for Justice and Crime Prevention

Mr Finlay Kettlewell

Waves for Change (W4C)

Dr Guy Lamb

Safety and Violence Initiative (SaVI)

Mr Tony Lawrence

Protective Behaviours Southern Africa

Mr Tshenolo Leburu

You At Work Enviro Care Primary Co-operative

Ms Gontse Litlhakanyana

Sedibeng Youth Crime Prevention Desk

Chelsea-Summer Lodewyk

South African Institute of Race Relations

Cherise Lowe

Khulisa Social Solutions