Prof Ernest Khalema

  • University of KwaZulu-Natal

Tinus Kruger

  • Council for Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR)

Ms Lizette Lancaster

  • Institute for Security Studies

Prof Karina Landman

  • University of Pretoria

Udo Lange

  • AHT GROUP AG Essen Germany

Maleho Leacwe

  • Sedibeng District Municipality

Mr Maleho Leacwe

  • Department of Community Safety at Sedibeng District Municipality

Chelsea-Summer Lodewyk

  • South African Institute of Race Relations

Ms Melanie Lue Dugmore

  • Independent Consultant

Gianna Maita

  • Violence Prevention through Urban Upgrading (VPUU NPC)

Prof Monique Marks

  • Durban University of Technology

Ramolobi Louis Gemane Matlala

  • Gauteng Department of Community Safety

Mr Nkosilenhle Mavuso

  • GIZ South Africa

Mothibi Mohomane

  • Gauteng Department of Community Safety