Marius Glitz

  • KfW Development Bank

Mr Bryan Howard

  • Business Against Crime (Eastern Cape)

Abdulrasheed Inusa

  • Khulisa Social Solutions

Regan Jules-Macquet

  • Centre for Justice and Crime Prevention

Prof Ernest Khalema

  • University of KwaZulu-Natal

Ms Anine Kriegler

  • Centre of Criminology

Ms Lizette Lancaster

  • Institute for Security Studies

Prof Karina Landman

  • University of Pretoria

Udo Lange

  • AHT GROUP AG Essen Germany

Maleho Leacwe

  • Sedibeng District Municipality

Mr Maleho Leacwe

  • Department of Community Safety at Sedibeng District Municipality

Miss Shelaine Lockman

  • BTC Female Rehab Centre

Chelsea-Summer Lodewyk

  • South African Institute of Race Relations

Cherise Lowe

  • Khulisa Social Solutions

Ms Melanie Lue Dugmore

  • Independent Consultant