Mr Lunga Minyayo

  • Provincial Youth Board Member

Mr Lunga Minyayo

  • Eastern Cape Provincial Youth Board

Mrs Dee Moskoff

  • Connect Network NPC

Elizabeth Petersen

  • South African Faith & Family Institute (SAFFI)

Grassroot Soccer South Africa

  • Grassroot Soccer South Africa

Hugo van der Merwe

  • Centre for the Study of Violence and Reconciliation

Laura Washington

  • Project Empower