Kagiso Bodigelo

Crystal park Neighborhood watch

Jessie Bohr

GIZ South Africa

Mr Mkhuseli Bokfal

South African Police Service

Miss Zikhona Bokodwana

Youth Crime Prevention Desk

Katie Bollbach

Sonke Gender Justice

Henry Bothman

Thembani Haven Of Care Organisation Network

Tamara Braam

Joint Gender Fund

Mrs Adele Bradfield

GM South Africa Foundation

Mercy Brown-Luthango

African Centre for Cities

David Bruce

Independent researcher

Miss Adele Bruggeman

Children of South Africa (CHOSA)

Mrs Tali Bruk

ARG Design

Linda Brukwe

Ikhwezi Women's Support Centre

Patrick Burton

Centre for Justice and Crime Prevention

Ms Makhosi Buthelezi

Civilian Secretariat for Police Service

Cedrick Buys

The Seven Passes Initiative

Mrs Nazira Cachalia

City of Johannesburg